Capital: Llamaville

I’m Aloha, and this is my roar.

 Figured I should warn you right here, right now. I’m not normal. I’m crazy and confused and unique and just a plain geek. I like things no one else really cares about (llamas, chocolate milk, torturing characters) and hate things that everyone thinks are standard (popularity, clean rooms, social lives).

However, I do shower regularly. Score one for Aloha.

 Most of you I know from what I like to call my antisocial social life, YWP NaNoWriMo. Others are my rare real life friends. And, uh, hi, mom and dad.

 If you happen to be someone like the President or Chris Baty (Yes, I place you both on the same level, I ❤ U, CHRIS!!), then you probably have something more important to do. I reccomend Write or Die.

 If not, hiya. Hola, aloha, flame-e-o…… I speak fluent random-ese. Mostly with too much chocolate milk. (THAT, my dear crazies, is a tale for another time.)

You will learn things from reading this blog. You will learn exactly what Chuck Norris is capable of. You will learn what torturous things I’ve been up to lately in one of my many work-in-progress (aka PROCRASTINATED on) novels. You will learn things you never knew about llamas, life, and Lady Gaga parodies. You will learn exactly what one teen girl with too much chocolate milk and an open Word document is capable of.

You won’t learn anything that will actually apply to your life, in most cases, unless you plan to grow up and write a limitless array of Bad Romance spoofs. But you will learn.

About Aloha

A teen writer and future world ruler. Llamas make me happy.
This entry was posted in Misc. Posts. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Capital: Llamaville

  1. Nia (writemyworld) says:

    “You will learn exactly what one teen girl with too much chocolate milk and an open Word document is capable of.”

    At this point I started bouncing and squealing.

  2. BushMaid says:

    BAHA you crack me up Aloha!

Leave a Reply

