Eatin’ Rollos

((Sorry, guys, I guess I’m just in a parody-ish mood lately. I’m posting this from the car, so if any of this is spazzed out, that’s why. It’s not perfect, but, whatever. Nobody’s perfect. Song: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dyYWCUUnJU0&feature=channel ))

I’m really, really starved

My stomach’s all a whinin’

Don’t feel like a meal, just not tonight

I eat a Rollo, I eat a Rollo, I eat a Rollo, I eat a Rollo, Rollo

It tastes so good tonight

Finally eatin’ candy and it feels so right, oh

Tell the Snickers to go take a hike

Sittin’ on the couch and everything’s alright, oh

No one to answer to, no one is going to argue, no

And since I got it for $1.50

I’m livin’ life like I’m free, yeah

This ain’t got no peanut butter

Why would it have any peanut butter?

Just choc’late and carmel, no fluffernutter

M&Ms, Hersheys, it didn’t work out

I’m moving on

I’m so sorry but it’s over now

Rollo’s is all I got

I throw away the wrapper, it’s heaven undisguised

Forget the other chocolates, Rollo, you’re mine

I’m eatin’ Rollos, I’m eatin’ Rollos, I’m eating rollos

Don’t feel like a meal, just not tonight

I’m loving the carmel, just tastes so right

I love the Rollo, I love the Rollo, I love the Rollo

Now I’m eatin’ like I shouldn’t

Never knew chocolate could taste this good, oh

3 Musketeers—tastes like wood

100 Grand ain’t as grand as it should, be

Almost cry every time I taste this thing

Eatin’ these Rollos makes me want to sing, oh

Oh yea yea yea yea

This ain’t got no peanut butter

Why would it have any peanut butter?

Choc’late and caramel, no fluffernutter

Rollos, almost better than cheddar

I’m so happy, life’s finally workin’ out

Other chocolates:

I’m so sorry, but it’s over now

Rollo’s all I got now

I tear off the wrapper, it’s heaven undisguised

Forget the other chocolates, Rollo, you’re mine

I’m eatin’ Rollos, I’m eatin’ Rollos, I’m eating rollos

Don’t feel like a meal, just not tonight

I’m loving the carmel, just tastes so right

I nom the Rollo, I nom the Rollo, I nom the Rollo

Rollo, I’m nommin’ Rollos

It’s like R-O- double l- O, R, O, double l, O

I’m eatin’ chocolate, got stress no more

I tear off that wrapper, it’s heaven undisguised

Forget the other chocolates, Rollo, you’re mine

I’m tastin’ Rollos, I’m tastin’ Rollos, I’m tastin’ rollos

Don’t feel like a meal, just not tonight

I’m loving the carmel, just tastes so right

I love the Rollo, I love the Rollo, I love the Rollo, Rollo

Eating Rollos, Eating Rollos, Eating Rollos

I’m eating Rollos, nomming Rollos, lovin’ Rollos

About Aloha

A teen writer and future world ruler. Llamas make me happy.
This entry was posted in Song Parodies. Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Eatin’ Rollos

  1. invadermyna says:

    …XD Good atmos, you’re like Key of Awesome. All you need is a cast and some happy dancing people and you could make parody vids on youtube. 😛

    …and nao I want a rollo. To heck with this. XD

  2. faiththegeek says:

    Oh man. I want a rollo! You are like the parody writer of doom! I love your parodies… I think your blog should go on my list of epicness… *ponders*

    • SDRAloha says:

      Thanks, Faith! I don’t know what it really means to be on a list of epicness, but as long as it’s not an assasin hit list (I’m on too many already XD) it sounds cool. And even if it IS an assasin hit list it sounds cool.
      Actually, that’s the reason I wrote that parody XD I was sitting on the bus, starving, on the way home from school one day, and this song came on. I started thinking about Rollos. =)
      *still thinking about Rollos*

  3. Man. Now I want Rollos. Thanks so much. 🙂

  4. faiththegeek says:

    It’s on my blog *nods* By the way, how the heck can I subscribe to your blog?

  5. Pingback: 7×7 Blog Award | Embracing Insanity

Leave a Reply

