My <3 Belongs To a Diabolical Genius

Today is the Artemis Rocks tour, where me and Red [ http://redwingwriter21.wordpress.com/ ] are going to meet Eoin Colfer, amazingly epic author of the Artemis Fowl series and a whole lot of beyond-addictive books!!

 So, I won’t be online at all, obviously, and it’s a Sunday anyway, so, yeah.

Squeeeeeeeeeee

 I’ll post on Monday or Tuesday, depending on homework load and all that.

Peace out, talk to y’all later!!

AlohaFowl

About Aloha

A teen writer and future world ruler. Llamas make me happy.
This entry was posted in Books and Books. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to My <3 Belongs To a Diabolical Genius

  1. Nia says:

    OMG. Jealousjealousjealousjealousjealous.

  2. faiththegeek says:

    AUGH! *envies* Update as soon as you get back!

  3. TigersEyes says:

    OH MY GEEE!!!!! I go missing from here, say, a few weeks and I come back to discover THIS?! *ssoooooJEALOUSSSS*
    We need UPDATES! omigeee Eoin Colfer!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Creator of my Artemis Fowl!

    • AlohaFowl says:

      When I have a few minutes, like, tomorrow or something, I’ll blog about it. And yes *grin* Artemis is my soul mate. I bet Orion would say so.
      I KNOW Orion would say so. Maybe the AtlCom isn’t so bad after all XD

  4. Nia says:

    Updaaaaaaaaaate, soooooon?

  5. Pingback: Hot Fictional Guys You Should Know About: Artemis Fowl | Embracing Insanity

  6. Pingback: Happy Birthday, My Dear Artemis | Embracing Insanity

Leave a Reply

