Hey Y’all!

SORRYSORRYSORRY guys!! *tackle-glomps* I got grounded from the computer for a week…. couldn’t post…. I have a horse show this weekend, but I’ll be back with part 2 of I’m the Nut!! ASAP….

You guys are all epic, ttys, have a llama, drink some chocolate milk, inflict DOOM upon a postage stamp!

_AlohaFowl out… cuz she’s gonna be late for school….

About Aloha

A teen writer and future world ruler. Llamas make me happy.
This entry was posted in Llamas and Rambling. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Hey Y’all!

  1. Thanks for the llama. *drinks chocolate milk and waits*

  2. Nia says:

    *Hums**Reads Half-Moon Investigations***Llama eats page* NOOOO! That was a LIBRARY BOOK!

  3. AlohaFowl says:

    Half-Moon Investigations?! One of my favorite books!!

    I love Fletcher’s sister. XD Jade, is it? The crazed writer drama queen.

    I suppose we can all relate to that in one way or another.

Leave a Reply

