Tally-Ho, Peasants

Alrighty, here’s how it’s gonna go down.

I have a horse show tomorrow, and that will probably span a good portion of the day. Tonight I have to get Aloha ready (ride her hard, bathe her, pack all my stuff and clean my tack). Sunday I have a huge essay to write (that’s due on Monday) for Social Studies. And I’m about 2k behind already on my WCG.

As such, I must take a short hiatus from blogging. Hopefully only half a week to a week, depending on how fast I can jack up my word count.

If you have any more challenges, though (writing-related, like Faith’s) I might be able to still do them, under the knowledge they’re going in my novel. Lol.

Anyllama. I command you, my peasants, to enjoy your November and write really epic stuff. And drink chocolate milk. (And click on Sparky Sparky Boom so he doesn’t get lonely while I’m gone =D)

Do virtual llamas get lonely? I’m going to have to say yes.

Tally-Ho, Peasants. I shall return with regularly scheduled programming sometime next week.

AlohaFowl

About Aloha

A teen writer and future world ruler. Llamas make me happy.
This entry was posted in Misc. Posts. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Tally-Ho, Peasants

  1. Mercy says:

    Have fun with your horse show. You are much better than me. I am waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaay behind. I posted a picture related dare machine on my blog if you wanted to give it a write.

  2. *waves* Good luck! I’ll visit Sparky Sparky Boom 🙂

  3. Nia says:

    Bye-bye…

Leave a Reply

