….!!

Sure it’s only for 30k, but that was my initial WCG. And I reached it. I’m on a total high right now.

May not hit 50 by the end of the month, but GOSHDARNIT I hit 30k… this is my longest novel to date, and 10k more than my last-highest.

Let’s add this to the list of things to be thankful for on this wonderful Thanksgiving evening, shall we?

TALLYHO.

AlohaFowl, supreme dooming ruler of the word count.

About Aloha

A teen writer and future world ruler. Llamas make me happy.
This entry was posted in Misc. Posts. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to ….!!

  1. Mercy says:

    How do you do it? I only have about 10,000 words right now and my WCG was the same as you. I think I should go write … but I have the dreaded disease … WRITERUS BLOCKUS!

  2. Tigers Eyes says:

    congrats aloha! x) That’s llamasauce!
    keep going mercy!!! *hugs*

Leave a Reply

