Keep Reading

Well, sorry for the lame post-age. Between trying desperately to wrap up my NaNo, a bunch of schoolwork, and guinea pig funerals, I haven’t had much time.

I’ll try to get back on it more in December. I’ll be doing a lot of poetry, I think…

Anyllama. Enjoy your fall/winter transition and this lovely offspring of boredom and wit. I thought it described me quite well, actually.

AlohaFowl out.

About Aloha

A teen writer and future world ruler. Llamas make me happy.
This entry was posted in Misc. Posts. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Keep Reading

  1. Mercy says:

    This is going to be spam, sort of, so sorry, but …
    I WON!!! I can’t believe it! I had to lower my WCG from 30K to 20K, but I won!

  2. Tigers Eyes says:

    And y0u finally post! =P
    Awh, poor cavvy. (I love guinea pigs and all other small critters- with 2 exceptions)

  3. Bush says:

    Sorry to hear about your guinea pigs, Aloha. 😦 By the way, I heard a reply from for a while… have I offended you? I seem to have killed the comments on each of your posts when I post… ;(

    • Aloha says:

      Oh, no, it wasn’t MY guinea pig, it was a friend’s… funny story, actually….

      Offended me? Heavens no, whenever I read your comments they make my day! *hugs*

      • Bush says:

        *faints into Aloha’s arms* Oh few! Great! 😀 I hate offending people, even if I accidentally do it all over NaNo. :s

Leave a Reply

