~

More 100 Themes poetry.

Yes this counts as a post. Don’t judge me.

AlohaFowl

About Aloha

A teen writer and future world ruler. Llamas make me happy.
This entry was posted in Misc. Posts and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to ~

  1. Hey, you’re poetry is awesome enough to count as a post =) plus we don’t want you worn out. I’m looking forward to more llama posts later when you’re not all O.o zombie. Yeah.

    • Aloha says:

      Thanks! Yeah, “o.0 zombie” can pretty much describe me right now.

      It’s almost ten and I haven’t done my math homework… Spent all night working on an essay due tomorrow. I might have to use it as a filler post for Monday or Tuesday…. *sigh* I’m trying not to get burned out. Once I get used to the “post a day” schedule I should catch up to my regular self.

      Then? Doom, my peasant.

Leave a Reply

