Faceoff: Snooki and Chuck Norris

If I had my own reality TV show, it would be called Chuck Norris vs The World.

Each week, a new overpaid, overtanned celeb would find themselves on a beach. They’d be instantly comforted upon realizing the island had cell service and an all-you-can-eat tropical buffet. They’d begin to chow down on exotic foods and sit in this little hammock with one of those little umbrella straws.

And then the hammock would accidentally turn into a net, trapping them. Chuck Norris would step from the trees, wielding a katana and a flamethrower. That week’s celeb would defend themselves with only one of those little umbrella straws.

Welcome to reality television. Where the overpayed, overtanned celebs of the world get a real taste of reality (and a swift roundhouse kick).

Also, the Chuck Norris vs The World: Special Edition would feature all the popular kids from my school.

Anyone into sponsorship?

About Aloha

A teen writer and future world ruler. Llamas make me happy.
This entry was posted in Misc. Posts and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Faceoff: Snooki and Chuck Norris

  1. annanm says:

    I shall pay 500,000 in exchange for three ads within the first twenty minutes of the program, and would like to see my product, “Anna’s Magical Zebragi Chow: For Unlocking the Magic in Your Zebragus” featured or integrated into the show.

  2. Nia says:

    Please, please, PLEASE tell me that this is going to be real. *Puppy dog eyes*

  3. Heck yes! I offer you all my school shopping money, if I can be on set for one of the shows. I can not let this chance go to waste XD

  4. Mercy says:

    I’ll pay you to advertise my latest invention: Burrito Tape! on the commercials.

Leave a Reply

