The Party

Read this post. It will make your day infinitely awesomer.

Alas, homework.

About Aloha

A teen writer and future world ruler. Llamas make me happy.
This entry was posted in Misc. Posts and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to The Party

  1. annanm says:

    That was the post that made me realize blogging has no boundaries. And that Allie Brosh supercedes every human being as the most awesome thing alive.

    • Aloha says:

      Indeed.

      Her style reminds me of yours, actually. In a very, very good way. =D

      Also, read “7 Games to Play with a Brick”. That post changed my life. But for some reason, at slumber parties nobody wants to join in on a friendly game of “Truth or Brick”. Darnit.

  2. annanm says:

    Truth or Brick is among my favorites! Although I do have a fondness for Brick Conquerers…that doesn’t say anything about me, does it?

  3. Nia says:

    I love that post, but God of Cake is my favourite.

  4. BushMaid says:

    Wow that was funneeeeee! 😀 Nuff said. 😀

Leave a Reply

