Your Daily Dose of Optimism

Doesn’t this just make you want to dance? Or grin? Or own that shirt that says “weird” on it?

I heard this song in concert twice this weekend and felt the need to share it with you (because it’s been stuck in my head for days XD). Darn you Britt Nichole with your contagious sense of optimism!

Actual posts to follow this week- promise!

About Aloha

A teen writer and future world ruler. Llamas make me happy.
This entry was posted in Misc. Posts and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Your Daily Dose of Optimism

  1. KathrineROID says:

    Britt Nicole is one of my favorites! And Headphones is on my list of her favorite songs. . . I like to listen to her songs on groove shark. 😀

  2. draagyn12 says:

    You have got to be kidding me!!! This song has been stuck in my head for days, too!!!! Along with The Lost Get Found….

  3. Oh I love this song! Someone (Draagyn, I believe) posted this on a thread recently, I listened and fell in love. I’ve got to get this on my iPod.

  4. draagyn12 says:

    Okay, I was listening to the Britt Nicole mix on You Tube, and this came up in the sidebar: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YhyauyjxAxM&feature=related . This is so incredibly amazing. Goosebumps all over. 🙂

Leave a Reply

