Kim Kardashian V.S. Neil Patrick Harris Sing-Off

Gee, what a surprise. Yet another overpaid, overtanned celeb that can’t sing–attempting to sing!

And then there’s NPH. Who wins automatically, just because he’s NPH. But we’ll vote regardless, because I like making polls.

About Aloha

A teen writer and future world ruler. Llamas make me happy.
This entry was posted in Misc. Posts and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Kim Kardashian V.S. Neil Patrick Harris Sing-Off

  1. haha wow. Big difference. I got a headache listening to the first song. Then the second made it all better 🙂

    • draagyn12 says:

      Yeah, same here. 🙂 The second = Amazing. The first = it sounded like not only a human voice being over-mixed, but a robot being over-mixed….

    • Aloha says:

      🙂 I was going to just use the first and point out how horrible it was (ha, horrible, NPH, get it?), but I didn’t think I was cruel enough to put you guys through that without at least making it up to you with a bit of Neil Patrick Harris.

  2. christicorbett says:

    Gotta go with Doogie!

    Christi Corbett
    http://christicorbett.wordpress.com

    • Aloha says:

      Yup! Definitely. I actually didn’t know NPH had played a hot teen with a PhD until my parents said something. When we see him, our reactions are a bit different.
      Me and siblings: “DR. HORRIBLE!”
      Mom and Dad: “DOOGIE HOWSER!” (Sp?)

      I’ve gotta start watching that show 🙂 It’s not on Netflix, but I’m sure I can find it somewhere.

  3. Mercy says:

    I literally could only listen to 24 seconds of the first one.

  4. Nia says:

    MERCY, YOU MADE IT TO TWENTY-FOUR SECONDS????

    I got to 14. o_O

    I usually kind of like more electronic-pop stuff, but my gosh, Kimmie, YOU GIVE ELECTRONIC-POP A BAD NAME. *Cries*

    Neil Patrick Harris, on the other hand… *Ears perk*

Leave a Reply

