I Wanna Roll With the Gangstas

But so far they all think I’m too white and nerdy.

About Aloha

A teen writer and future world ruler. Llamas make me happy.
This entry was posted in Nerd Fun, Song Parodies and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to I Wanna Roll With the Gangstas

  1. That song reminds me of my brother. He used to be obsessed with Weird Al. I even made him a CD of them. Good times man. Good times. Thank you for bringing me back to the good old days even just for a few minutes 🙂

  2. melsar93 says:

    My life theme song.

  3. Tigers Eyes says:

    Noooooooo!
    =( I cant watch it. Only for the US

  4. Mercy says:

    I ♥ White & Nerdy!

  5. Seashell says:

    Donnie Osmond really makes the whole video! Well, for those of us old enough to remember who Donnie Osmond is…

  6. KathrineROID says:

    Look at me I’m white and nerdy! *cough*

    I almost have this song memorized. XD Weird Al is awesome. BTW, to get all the funny in his songs you MUST see the original. For example:

    Michael Jackson’s Beat It: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ym0hZG-zNOk&ob=av2e
    Weird Al’s Eat It: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZcJjMnHoIBI

    I’ll have you guys know Al gets permission from everyone he copies. With one exception. The people whose song he used for White and Nerdy withdrew their permission after the song was made. Al just said, “You know what? It’s parody. It’s going on.” Now White and Nerdy has the most views of all his songs!

Leave a Reply

