Yeah, Me and Felicia Day Are Pretty Tight

Heck yes. Click to enlarge.

Edit (three hours later):

BEST THING TO EVER HAPPEN TO ME, EVER. *spazz* Sure, being selected to talk to Felicia Day meant taking my laptop to the horse show, but it was worth it. She was so nice. I took screenshots like every other second =) For those wondering, yeah, I’m thatgeek13. It’s kind of my weird sense of irony, because my normal username is AlohaAuthor7. Seven is more of a lucky number, and thirteen is supposed to be unlucky. If that doesn’t make sense…. Yeah, I’m thatgeek.

And that’s really Felicia Day, creator, writer, director, producer, and star of The Guild (see this post I did a few weeks ago– she’s the redhead), costar on Buffy the Vampire Slayer, and costar of Dr. Horrible’s Sing-Along Blog!!!! The really neat thing was she was actually at a convention with the deviantArt staff, and they set up a Ustream account so you could actually watch her (albeit from a blurry distance with unknowing convention-goers blocking the screen) type out the responses to you. I’m pretty sure she was smiling when she wrote the above.

And my year has been made. 2011, you rock.

About Aloha

A teen writer and future world ruler. Llamas make me happy.
This entry was posted in Misc. Posts and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Yeah, Me and Felicia Day Are Pretty Tight

  1. Nia says:

    Awesome!

  2. Seashell says:

    Felicia Day rocks!

Leave a Reply

