One of Those Mondays

Where you find yourself utterly uninspired and wishing you could curl up with Les Miserables instead of blogging when you have nothing to say.

I made another picture for you.

.

.

.

.

.

.

But I eated it.

Just kidding.

Oh, and just for the record, EPONINE IS A PSYCHOTIC STALKER.

That is all.

(If you like my new header, tell Faith. She’s AWESOME and deserves to know it. She’s on hiatus right now, but I’m sure she’s reading her comments still. This one’s temporary as my blog header, but indefinitely my desktop background.)

About Aloha

A teen writer and future world ruler. Llamas make me happy.
This entry was posted in Llamas and Rambling, Misc. Posts and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to One of Those Mondays

  1. BushMaid says:

    I don’t like Mondays. Because when it’s Monday here it’s Sunday in America, and no one is online. 😦 There is also the fact that you have to work… πŸ˜•

    But hey, the good thing about Tuesday is you get an email with “Aloha” in the from bar, and I can come and comment on her fab blog! πŸ˜€

    • Aloha says:

      You guys are a full day ahead of us?? Wow, that’s actually really cool XD At least we know the apocalypse isn’t tomorrow…

      ^.^ Awesome! I unfortunately do not get those emails, although once I accidentally subscribed to my own blog. But I get updates from yours in the “subscription” bar, and as soon as I’m done studying for my Spanish oral I will come over and comment on your fab blog!

      • BushMaid says:

        Yup, a full day. πŸ˜€ I have to spend a boring Monday watching the web sleep because everyone is off the PC on Sundays.

        Goody! *Luffles comments from Aloha* πŸ˜€

  2. christicorbett says:

    The soundtrack to Les Miserables was my mantra during college. I listened to that CD endlessly! (Well, that and Green Day)

    Christi Corbett
    http://christicorbett.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

