More of Future Katniss

I was doing some research on Jennifer Lawrence (Katniss), and found this video.

I’d love this video because I think she’s so honest and raw… she doesn’t sound conceited.

Real or not real? What do you think?

About Aloha

A teen writer and future world ruler. Llamas make me happy.
This entry was posted in Misc. Posts and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to More of Future Katniss

  1. annanm says:

    I think I might actually have to read these Hunger Games now… I had avoided them previously since somebody hailed them as “the next Twilight!” Which had me going “Eww. Never.”
    But Jennifer Lawrence was nominated for an Oscar this year in Winter’s Bone. I never saw the film myself, but she’s supposed to be pretty good.

Leave a Reply

