The HFG Poll

Happy Independence Day!!

So I know I asked for feedback after Saturday’s new-format HFG (the one for Zero). So far (upon writing this) I’ve gotten mixed responses. I figured I’d let you guys decide.

The old format was pretty short. Here’s a good example. It had their name, source, age, personality, and a brief bio. I’d embed a picture and sometimes a video. I’d usually add in a couple sentences (or a couple paragraphs XD) explaining why I loved the character.

The new one (see link in beginning of post) is more detailed. It includes name, age, source, a link to their picture, personality, bio, a link to one of my drawings of them, an “other” section, one of their taglines, and a “fun fact”. The decision to embed over link (and vice versa) is still in the air. I want to know what you guys think.

So here we go!

If you want a mixture of the two, or something else entirely, comment. I just want to write what you guys want to read!

In the meantime, here’s your poll-participation prize šŸ˜€

It's the adorable Kid!! (If you click the picture, he goes on a symmetry rant!)

About Aloha

A teen writer and future world ruler. Llamas make me happy.
This entry was posted in Misc. Posts. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to The HFG Poll

  1. So I chose the random one at the bottom… I blame the unicorn over there.
    I think you should just combine both.

    • Aloha says:

      LOL, okay. It’s probably the most famous quote from Death Note… I wasn’t sure if anyone would get it…..

      Alright, and that was the most popular vote anyway =D

Leave a Reply

