Yes, This Was Totally Posted on the 5th

OH MY GOODNESS. Ack ack ack ack ack….

We were travelling home all day yesterday, and guess who completely forgot to pre-schedule a post?

Yeah, me.

The problem was that I did all of last weekend’s posts (from Friday to Monday) ahead of time. Unfortunately I didn’t realize we would be coming home Tuesday instead of Monday… Secure in the knowledge that the blog was taken care of until we returned home, I promptly stopped worrying about everything.

Big mistake, I see.

No worries though, because see the date at the top? This was completely posted on the 5th of July, 2011. Yep.

Still don’t believe me? Maybe my little friend here can convince you….

Youuuu will believeeee herrr...... (Irresistable Arty by SakuraTenshi94)

About Aloha

A teen writer and future world ruler. Llamas make me happy.
This entry was posted in Misc. Posts. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Yes, This Was Totally Posted on the 5th

  1. Autumn says:

    I believe you!
    ~
    Autumn

  2. Titania_Silk says:

    I believe you too!
    Although I’m not complaining that you felt the need to post a picture of Arty………..

Leave a Reply

