The Hottest Guys Say the Most Quotable Things

And who, pray tell, are the hottest guys on earth?

The fictional ones, of course!

Here’s just a few of my favorites. Feel free to use these for anything… If you’ve got some of your own, post ’em in the comments!

 

 

About Aloha

A teen writer and future world ruler. Llamas make me happy.
This entry was posted in Books and Books, Hot Fictional Guys You Should Know About. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to The Hottest Guys Say the Most Quotable Things

  1. This computer just exploded with hotness. Also, I’m now crushing on more than one of those guys. This requires google and an ingenious use of procrastination over the weekend. All thanks to you Aloha. I am so excited.

  2. annanm says:

    I’m now going to have to re-watch Doctor Horrible. And I leave thee a quote from my other favorite Doctor.
    “Bow ties are, and forever will be, cool.” ~ The 11th Doctor
    (*coughcough* except the 10th Doctor is more awesome *coughcough*)

    • Aloha says:

      XD I, regretfully, have only seen a few episodes of Doctor Who, but that’s an incredibly awesome quote.

      The sibs and I rewatched Dr. Horrible last week– that’s what spurred the quote post, because basically every line in that movie is pure genius.

  3. Nia says:

    “A love from someone like me would be twisted.” ~Rin (Isuzu) Sohma from Fruits Basket.

    “The sun grows dark and chaos has come again.” ~River Tam from Firefly.

    Okay, hot GIRLS… Picky picky. But they’re wicked awesome. 😛

    • Aloha says:

      FRUITS BASKET HECK YES 😀 Man, that finale shocked me (of the anime– I haven’t read the manga yet).
      My parents won’t let me watch Firefly 😦 But I’ve heard it’s awesome. And Jewel Staite is in it, so it must be.

      • Nia says:

        I know. 8o

        That’s sad. 😦 My mom wouldn’t let me watch all the episodes. Just most of them.

        Mom: The theme of this episode is torture. You’re not allowed to watch it. Go write.
        Me: But all my writing is ABOUT torture… Firefly would be RESEARCH! 8D
        Mom: Nice try, kiddo.

  4. Pingback: 7×7 Blog Award | Embracing Insanity

Leave a Reply

