A Quick Poll

How many of you guys are going to go see the final installment of Harry Potter on Thursday night (yeah, I’m talking 12:00 a.m.)? Because I was thinking of maybe live-posting from the theater (while we’re waiting for six hours for it to start)… but I won’t if everyone’s going to be at the movies anyway. Or if there’s no interest in the HP movie opening.

Also, the majority of the votes and comments on the last poll said that you guys wanted a combination of the two HFG styles. (Remember, the first was very short and to-the-point, while the second was chock-full of info?) I’d appreciate it a lot if you’d comment and elaborate. What features did you like about each? That’ll help me streamline the two together into something everyone likes…. 🙂 Thanks!

About Aloha

A teen writer and future world ruler. Llamas make me happy.
This entry was posted in Nerd Fun. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to A Quick Poll

  1. Nia says:

    I can’t. *Cries a river and drowns the world*

  2. Autumn says:

    I don’t like Harry Potter. Never read or watched the movies. I love Narnia!!!!!!!
    ~
    Autumn

Leave a Reply

