I Hope You Have Your Smoothie Apocalypse Insurance

Because if not, you’re screwed.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

This is my participation in my good friend Kirsten‘s Traveling Smoothie meme. (Click to enlarge.)

Here’re the rules:

1. Put an uncolored copy of the smoothie into the post (for video bloggers, print it out or insert it into your video).

2. Color in another copy of the smoothie. Be creative and color the smoothie, straw, and background, if you wish.

3. Insert your colored smoothie in your post/ video/ webpage. If you wish, you may include the location of the smoothie. Be as general or specific as you wish.

4. Name five blogging/ video blogging/ DeviantArt friends who will then have to fill out the smoothie, too. Also remember to link to them, because linking to people makes said people happy.

TAGTIME!

1) Anna, because I can totally see you making the most epic zebragus smoothie in the history of epic zebragus smoothies. Your art is awesome.

2) Mercy, because your book covers are cooler than a lot of actually published ones. Plus, you’re my twin, which means you have to.

3) Mike (or Melanie!), because I want to see how your drawing food compares to your cooking it. You can always use that fancy new iPad 😉

4) Faith, because after your superb tutorial on birds (which I learned much from!), we need to expand your artistic horizions.

5) Emily, because of this. You are probably one of the coolest people I have ever met. Because of that.

You can do it (and  I command you to!) even if I didn’t tag you.

The blank meme: http://kirstenwrites.files.wordpress.com/2011/07/thetravelingsmoothie.jpg

And BTW, filming wombats:

 

About Aloha

A teen writer and future world ruler. Llamas make me happy.
This entry was posted in Llamas and Rambling, Nerd Fun, Zombie Apocalypse and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to I Hope You Have Your Smoothie Apocalypse Insurance

  1. Ha! This is the second time I’ve gotten tagged. I think I better get it done 🙂

    BTW yours is AWESOME! Where is my smoothie apocalypse? I will defeat it by eating it!

    • Aloha says:

      Yes, you should! I want to see what you come up with 😀

      Thanks! I was going to do a smoothie surrounded by llamas, but I can’t draw llamas. Plus it would be kind of boring.

  2. annanm says:

    YES!
    Your smoothie is amazing. I’m officially both terrified and endlessly amused by its deceiving cuteness. Thanks for tagging me! I shall color it this week!

    • Aloha says:

      Awesome, can’t wait to see it!

      Thanks 😀 I don’t see the “cute”, but it definitely strikes fear into my heart. Move over, zombies.

  3. Mercy says:

    You do know what kind of smoothie I’m going to make, right? YOU DO KNOW WHAT DAY IT IS, RIGHT?
    Of course you do. And you know that I will be making a zucchini smoothie.
    Also, I’m not sure if that’s a smoothie so much as doom juice. You should totally market it.

    • Aloha says:

      Oh snap, after I read your post this morning I was going to run to the store and pick up some zucchinis. Maybe belated NLaZoYNP day? Both of us?

      “Doom juice”. That is pure undiluted awesome.

  4. Mercy says:

    I was looking at this again, and I saw in the bottom right corner it says “Show mercy” and at first I was really confused because I was all, Show me what? And then I was like, Oohhh …

Leave a Reply

