Hot Fictional Guys: Len Kagamine

Name: Len Kagamine

Age: Unspecified (probably early teens)

Source: Vocaloid

Bio: Len is a virtual singer, which means he’s not actually from a book, TV show, or movie (but he doesn’t exist, so that counts as fictional, right?). Anyway, he’s a “mirror image” to Rin Kagamine, with much speculation as to whether she’s his twin or lover. The two of them, and sometimes just Len, sing songs and appear in the music videos.

Personality: Depends on the song. He can be preppy, evil, adorable, or just plain hot. Talk about multifaceted 😀

My favorite side of Len is, naturally, his evil one. He could totally rule the world with me.

See what I mean? And he even has a HORSE in this song! More proof we’re totally meant to be.

Not to mention he procrastinates, and enjoys chocolate beverages….

AND prefers the Maple Treeway with Yoshi when playing Mario Kart.

.

We’re practically soulmates.

About Aloha

A teen writer and future world ruler. Llamas make me happy.
This entry was posted in Hot Fictional Guys You Should Know About and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Hot Fictional Guys: Len Kagamine

  1. Nia says:

    Prince Of Evil. ❤

    Me: *to friends* I had one of those summer romances… Yeah, yeah, it was hot… His name is Len… He's a synthetic voice…

    • Aloha says:

      YES YES YES YES YES!! (I think Rin sounds better as the evil one, but Servant of Evil…. now THAT song made me cry the first time I heard it. As do most Len songs that end typically…. LOL.)

      I laughed so hard at your comment. People think we’re stupid for falling in love with the Vocaloids…. Heck, I thought people who listened to robots sing all day were wackjobs, until I actually listened to some of the songs and realized that there’s more emotion in some of them then regular, human artists.

  2. Pingback: Where I Ramble About Zelda and Pageviews | Embracing Insanity

  3. Bec says:

    He’s 14 (as is his twin Rin, obviously…) and may I say Day-Um, that boy!

    • Aloha says:

      Heck yeah! 2nd Gen Vocaloids FTW!

      I only say “unspecified” because it seems to vary in some of the songs. He seems younger and older in turns, just like how his relationship with Rin fluctuates. But 14 seems to be “standard”.

Leave a Reply

