Well, This is Awkward

I promised myself no ten-to-midnight posts. No more placeholders. No more embedded videos with one sentence of actual writing as a cop-out.

Good news– it’s not ten to midnight!

It’s 11:43. Wait, no, 11:44.

So today I’m going to break the rules, but NEVER AGAIN. Ever. If I ever do this again, you’re allowed to punish me, a la Vlogbrothers style. Or Kirsten. (Haha, how’s Les Mis, my friend? Manage to find the unabridged okay? I did specify that it had to be the untranslated original French text, right? …. just kidding.)

(You can also use German, Spanish, or Norwegian.)

So here’s my one-time super-lame embedded video. BUT HEY, zombie dance-off, FTW!

It’s like that one episode of Wizards of Waverly Place, except actually cool. (Don’t get me wrong, I secretly love that show.)

(Shut up. I mean, JUSTIN. ‘Nuff said.)

It’s 11:53.

About Aloha

A teen writer and future world ruler. Llamas make me happy.
This entry was posted in Llamas and Rambling, Zombie Apocalypse and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

