REAL Hot Guys: Vic Mignogna

You remember Edward, Zero, and Tamaki, all featured in the regular Hot Fictional Guys You Should Know About series?

Well, combine them.

You get Vic.

Literally.

Mr. Vic Mignogna, also known as Leader of the Risembool Rangers, William Shatner’s ideal successor, Pleaser of All Fangirls, and My Role Model in Life, is one of the most popular English voice actors on this planet. He’s voiced not only the three mentioned above, but also:

.

Him.

Him.

Him

And him.

Him.

This guy.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

I know, right? His voice…. well, it’s dead sexy. In a miniskirt. (FMA reference, anyone?)

Anyway…. to get a better understanding of how AWESOME this guy is, watch this.

Not only did he wrestle a giant squid once (a giant squid of ANGER), but he’s an incredibly strong Christian who gives his testimony at every convention. He sings (boy, does that man sing), and some of his best Christian songs are this, this, and this.

The reason I bring him into the spotlight is because today is his birthday, and all across the internet, fangirls are celebrating. Just look at this 7o-person birthday card collab!

HAPPY BIRTHDAY, VIC. WE LOVE YOU! ❀

For he's a jolly good fellow....!!

About Aloha

A teen writer and future world ruler. Llamas make me happy.
This entry was posted in Misc. Posts and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to REAL Hot Guys: Vic Mignogna

  1. BushMaid says:

    I love his song “Far From Home” thanks to you, Aloha. πŸ˜€ I’m listening to it blaring from the kitchen ipod dock right now! I love it! I think of you every time I listen to it now. πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

    • Aloha says:

      Ah, I’m so glad!! His music is so soulful and beautiful. Mmmm ❀

      That's probably my favorite song in the world. Whenever I hear it, I just praise God for creation.

  2. Pingback: Hot Fictional Guys: Dark | Embracing Insanity

Leave a Reply

