I Have MLP to Thank for My Newfound Internet Stardom

Remember The Ultimate Challenge?

Of course you do. I just posted it last week, and if you’re like me, you doubt you’ll ever get over the psychological scars.

For those who didn’t take it, DON’T READ THIS POST and instead go here. Then you’ll come back with a new understanding of the world and your place in it, prepared for the rest of this post.

For those who DID take it (and lived to tell the tale), I have some exciting news.

Proof that there’s always a rainbow after a lightning storm, good came out of this horrific event that was The Ultimate Challenge.

That’s right, my first TOP COMMENT. On YouTube. I’m practically viral. 47 people agree with me.

Anyway, had to gloat. Because my real life friends don’t think it’s a major life achievement to get HRC on a My Little Pony: Friendship is Magic/ Nyan-Cat hour-long-looped video.

But you guys understand, right? ;P

Also, an interesting thing I noticed when I’d watched about two and a half hours total of this mind-destroying, addictive video:

What normal people see.

What those scarred from The Ultimate Challenge see.

About Aloha

A teen writer and future world ruler. Llamas make me happy.
This entry was posted in Llamas and Rambling, Misc. Posts and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to I Have MLP to Thank for My Newfound Internet Stardom

  1. hithere298 says:

    Lucky, it has always been my dream to get highest rated comment on a video.

  2. Kirsten says:

    This has happened to me a few times, mostly on Vlogbrothers videos. I once got the highest-rated punishment for Hank. However, most of my comments are just witty insults targeted at trolls that others like. But that’s actually pretty cool. Oh, and I got a top voted comment on a Reduced Shakespeare Company video, once.

  3. annanm says:

    That is the pinnacle of YouTube achievement right there.
    Also, I thought Pinkie Pie always looked like that (not the top boring pony, but awesome evilness {wait, why do I know it’s name})? Maybe it’s just because the following acted as my introduction to MLP.

Leave a Reply

