Quiz: How Well Do You Know Embracing Insanity?

http://dft.ba/-alohaquiz

Use your username to get your results so we can compare 😀 Looking forward to seeing how well you do!

About Aloha

A teen writer and future world ruler. Llamas make me happy.
This entry was posted in Llamas and Rambling, Nerd Fun and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Quiz: How Well Do You Know Embracing Insanity?

  1. Kirsten says:

    I got one wrong. The hotness distracted me from answering the question about the HFGs correctly. Darn.

  2. ZNZ says:

    I got a seventy. -_-

  3. annanm says:

    Well, I got a solid C grade on that. Which is pretty much halfway between a win and a fail, or as others like to call it, mediocre. Yay I’m sleepy!

  4. Mercy says:

    I’m so ashamed that I got …
    *shakes*
    TWO WRONG!
    I’m sorry, I’ve failed you, sis! XD

  5. Allegra says:

    I got 70%. Is this good or bad, considering I’ve been reading for about a month?
    Creating a quiz for blog readers is a great idea. Mind if I do the same?

  6. Gr, I missed one that I knew because I second-guessed myself. It was a good quiz though 🙂

Leave a Reply

