Hunger Games Fan-Made Videos

I know I can’t be the only one who’s not going to make it to March with the current official trailer… (One of the comments on the YouTube version was, “Well, at least we know what the trees will look like”.) Luckily for us, Hunger Games fans have stepped up their game. One site in particular, mockingjay.net, makes some extraordinary renditions I thought I’d share. (Note: lots of gore in the first and third ones).

About Aloha

A teen writer and future world ruler. Llamas make me happy.
This entry was posted in Misc. Posts and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Hunger Games Fan-Made Videos

  1. JesterMangoz says:

    I’ve been watching these videos for over a year now… They’re amazing! I actually downloaded them to my iPod…

  2. Alice Mellark says:

    I think these films are done really well! Although, for some reason, I don’t really like fan made trailers. And the teaser trailer, I was pretty satisfied. Although almost everybody I talk to didn’t like it. I guess I am just starving for any glimpse of the Hunger Games. The third was kinda gross lol, so I stopped watching it… I was warned though!

  3. ktlemonhead says:

    I don’t think the movie can improve on the first video. I cried. I cried every time I read about Rue’s death. I cried watching it too. I loved Rue!

Leave a Reply

