Another Day at the Ranch

This weekend we got a fancy-schmancy new family camera that takes really good pictures. I’m using it for Photography Project in 4-H this year, among other things, so today I took it out to the barn with me to practice. Some of the pictures turned out kinda cool.

ย 

Jasmine chillin' in the shade

A halter-rack outside one of the stalls

My gorgeous girl Aloha ๐Ÿ™‚

A close-up of Aloha's eye

My feet, dusty boots and all

Another one of the barn dogs, RD

About Aloha

A teen writer and future world ruler. Llamas make me happy.
This entry was posted in Misc. Posts and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Another Day at the Ranch

  1. I love your boots. Those are some pretty nice pictures.

  2. Olivia says:

    It’s Aloha! Her feet, at least!

    And four-legged Aloha’s face. She’s such a pretty girl! ๐Ÿ˜€

Leave a Reply

