Who is this “Jrawls”?

I have no idea where the title came from… I didn’t know what to call this post so I typed in “what should I title my blog post?” on Mystery Seeker and this is what came up.

BTW: This is Hope. Aloha has a bunch of homework and Nano stuff to do tonight that she has been procrastinating on all weekend.

This is kind of weird because I feel like I know each and every one of you (because Aloha talks about you guys all the time) but you guys only know me from the spazzy,  really short, terrible post I did here like, forever ago. Let’s start over.

Hi, I’m Hope. I am X years old and I go to X for school. I live in X with my mom, my dad, my brother, and my sister (Aloha).

Having friends on the internet is hard; a lot of my normal conversation starters don’t work here.

Ok, let’s try starting off with some easy favorites.

Favorite color: purple

Favorite animal: dogs

Favorite T.V. show(s): Psych, Parks and Rec, The Office, Survivor, The Nine Lives of Chloe King, No Ordinary Family, Fullmetal Alchemist, Ouran High School Host Club….. the list goes on and on and on.

Favorite movie: can’t choose

Oh, this is boring… how can I entertain you people?

I know! Let’s talk about Aloha!

Aloha, as all of you who read this blog know, is weird. Don’t get me wrong, there is nothing wrong with being a little weird, but Aloha is different. Sometimes Aloha can be… let’s just call it….. bizarre.

Some bizarre direct quotes from Aloha:

“I don’t have Chuck Norris in my teeth!”

She gave me the advice,

                        “Never lick a pencil.”

After threatening,

                        “I’ll lick every pencil you own!”

“They sound like Pop-Rocks, but they’re not candy, they’re toes!”

“Just because I spit on you doesn’t mean I don’t love you!”

“I’d rather be known in life as a psychotic cannibal than a psychotic killer”

“Muhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahah*cough*hahahaha!!!”

So, yeah. There are many different sides to Aloha, and the one you see is one of the normal ones.

Since I wasted most of this post telling you guys pointless stuff about me, I would like to get to know you! Post in the comments some of your favorites so that I can get to know you from you, not from Aloha.

Oh, yeah! You know how aloha comes from 4-leged Aloha? Well the name Hope comes from 4-legged Hope. Here’s a pic:

Cute, right? Aloha thinks she is a devil. I think she is an angel. I’m sure Aloha will elaborate soon.

Until then, I will leave you with a fun but extremely hard to pronounce word:

Floccinaucinihilipilification  

It means: the estimation of something as valueless.

How to pronounce

Have fun with that.

Later,

Hope ❤

About Aloha

A teen writer and future world ruler. Llamas make me happy.
This entry was posted in Misc. Posts and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Who is this “Jrawls”?

  1. BushMaid says:

    * chuckles * This was funny to read, Hope! 😀 Great to “meet” you! My favourite colour is blue, (evident on my blog ;)) favourite TV show is Hogan’s Heroes, (I know nothing!!!) and I can’t really choose my favourite movie either. 😀 And at times, I can be just as bizarre as Aloha, so be afraid. 😉

  2. Liam Wood says:

    Those quotes are great! And the big word… exquisite! Good post!

  3. Hope says:

    Thank you for all the kind words! I look forward to tqalking to you guys more in the future! Oh, and BushMaid, I have never of Hogan’s Heros but I will be sure to check it out!

  4. Alice Hutcherson Mellark says:

    Hello Hope! So here are some things you already know about me- my favorite color is green, my favorite animals are also dogs, my favorite show is a tie between Avatar the Last Airbender/Chloe King (but Fullmetal Alchemist is up there) and my favorite movie is either The Last Song or the last Harry Potter. You probably know that… but maybe not.
    I really love this post, the quotes or just uberly awesome and stuff. Talk to you later Hope!
    (P.S. Your dog is looking as cute as ever)

    • Hope says:

      Nice to talk to you again Alice! Though I did know most of your favories already, I didn’t know that The Last Song was up there with your favorite movies. Can’t wait to talk to you later, and thanks for the nice text!

  5. annanm says:

    Hello, Hope! It’s excellent to meet you through this post. Since you posted some of your favorites, here are a few of mine. My favorite color is purple as well. *high five* My favorite animal is a tie between a zebragus (it’s real) and a narwhal.TV? I’m going with a toss-up between Doctor Who and 30 Rock, though NOT last season of 30 Rock. That was terrible. And movies, once again it’s a two way tie between Wall-E and Once.

    Anyway, fantastic quotations that truly embody your sister. And your dog is adorable. Don’t let Aloha tell you otherwise!

    • Hope says:

      Nice to meet you Annanm! I have never heard of a zebragus, but I am guessing that it is a combination of a zebra and a pegasus. Where can you get them, because I am very interested! And don’t worry, I will always think that 4-leged is the cutest thing in the world nomatter what Aloha tells me!

Leave a Reply

