6-Year Old Sings “If I Die Young”

Usually I think that song covers by little kids are annoying (really, you’re letting your six-year-old sing about the night life of a club?), but this one seems to make the song all the more powerful.

We hit the road right after school tomorrow, so I may have to post videos for a few days (I don’t know what the WiFi’s going to be like). Happy Thanksgiving, regardless!

About Aloha

A teen writer and future world ruler. Llamas make me happy.
This entry was posted in Misc. Posts and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to 6-Year Old Sings “If I Die Young”

  1. Autumn says:

    First of all she is adorable! Second she sings awesome! And my oghs she makes the songs sound even more beautiful!!!!
    ~
    Autumn

  2. Oooh, this is sooo beautiful. This is definitely now my favorite song, who cares about the original? Thank you for posting this. ❤

Leave a Reply

