My Name’s Aloha and You’ll Do What I Say (Woot-Woot)

There’s 365 days of PostaDay WordPress, and New Year’s comes just to end it

So the annual problem for bloggers like us is finding a good way to spend it….

LIKE MAYBE

Writing a post or embedding an image,

Ranting ’bout Gannon and Bowser,

Doing a meme, discussing book themes

Brainstorming while in the shower

Surfing the web, singing ’bout quarks,

Or discussing your username…

(AlohaFowl!)

Explaining a word, meeting new nerds,

Or admitting how you’re insane

(Totally!)

As you can see, there’s a whole lot of stuff to write

Before January First falls….

So stick with us ’cause Aloha and friends

Are gonna do it ALL.

(Hope: MOOOOM, Aloha’s making a wacked-up song parody!)

 

Now that THAT’S out of my system. Sorry, musta been the squirrels in my pants. I’d sing it for you, but I ain’t got rhythm, not to mention that a platypus is controlling me. My little brother’s e-v-i-l and kept interrupting my study group tonight; some would call him my nemesis. I threw a brick at him, only to get busted by my MOM MOM MOM MOM MOM.

I’m Aloha and I wanna have fun.

(These sorts of posts are what happen when I’m sleep-deprived. I was going to call it, “Hope, I know what we’re going to blog about today!” but then I remembered that Mike already did that. Plus, Doof’s my favorite character.)

SOCIETY‘S A PLATYPUS.

MY BIOLOGY HOMEWORK‘S A PLATYPUS.

LIFE IS A PLATYPUS.

About Aloha

A teen writer and future world ruler. Llamas make me happy.
This entry was posted in Misc. Posts and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to My Name’s Aloha and You’ll Do What I Say (Woot-Woot)

  1. I can relate to your sleep deprived post, I think we are all a little crazy. I like Llamas too. 🙂

    • Aloha says:

      😀 This week I have all my finals, so I just kinda walk around the house giggling and moving peoples’ shoes around. I’m planning to sleep straight through the first four days of winter break.

      ^.^ Who doesn’t love llamas? They’re fluffy, adorable, and spit at people they don’t like. I envy them.

  2. Mercy says:

    How much P&F have you watched?
    Oh, by the way, cake is a sometimes food. And aren’t you a little too young to be making up song parodies of Phineas and Ferb?
    Oh, you’re not? Sorry.

  3. melsar93 says:

    I immediately started singing your blog post out loud when I began reading it. This is all kinds of excellent.

  4. annanm says:

    Saw the post title, was hoping for Phineas and Ferb.
    Was not disappointed. Also, all finals are a platypus.

Leave a Reply

