New Parody!

 Hey guys… yesterday was MynaOpheliac’s bday, and as her present, I wrote her a parody of Don’t Stop Believing. Check it out on the Parody page! ~~>

I’ll upload another one this week, too. *wink wink*

Alright, I’ll make an effort to get part 2 of I’m The Nut up tomorrow… thanks for being so patient with me, peasants. 🙂

AlohaFowl out.

About Aloha

A teen writer and future world ruler. Llamas make me happy.
This entry was posted in Misc. Posts. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

