Here’s a Llama

There’s a llama, and another little llama, fuzzy llama funny llama llama llama DUCK!

If you haven’t heard the llama song, Google it. I feel bad for you.

So I may not be the owner of a llama farm of doom, but I AM the proud new owner of an alpaca-fluff scarf.

I am its owner. And I am proud.

My grandma gave it to me for my birthday. ^.^ Today I was going to wear it with my “I ❤ Llamas” shirt, but then I realized it’s still too hot outside for a scarf. So I’m just wearing my llama shirt.

Commentz are much appreciated. Sure, half of the ones are always me responding BACK to you guys, but look at it this way–the comments are like mini-forums. Without the roleplays. (Although if you guys want to start a comment roleplay, that’s fine with me ;D)

So I’m running late for school, and writing this instead of eating my breakfast (And I haven’t had my chocolate milk yet this morning, so if this is a boring, wimp-o post, that’s why). I’ll just post some links to non-NaNo blogs (since if you found this one, you probably know about Red’s, Mercy’s, Faith’s, TE’s, Bushy’s, etc) that I find hilarious. If you have any other non-NaNo blogs that you love, post the links in the comments/miniforums. Tankew ^.^

http://lauriesontag.com/

http://hyperboleandahalf.blogspot.com/

http://kristincashore.blogspot.com/

….Llama, I’ve gotta go. I’ll try to post tonight. Kthxbai!!

AlohaFowl out.

About Aloha

A teen writer and future world ruler. Llamas make me happy.
This entry was posted in Misc. Posts. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Here’s a Llama

  1. Nia says:

    Llama llama llama llama!

  2. I can comment twice on the same blog post if I want to! 😀 I’ll say something worthwhile: Aloha, why don’t you get a snazzy blogroll like mine? It’s like filled to the brim!

    • AlohaFowl says:

      Okay, how do you get a blogroll? Yeah, yours is definitely snazzy and I thought it was epic ^.^ Is it a widget or something?

      • Uhm… how did I get a blog roll? Oh I remember! It’s in links. You have to just click add links and then put them in blog roll and if they don’t show up… then I’ll try to explain it better 🙂

Leave a Reply

