A Dumpload of Fanart

Because the family and I are having a Star Trek marathon and my ability to focus is minimal…. More can be found on my dA page.

Dr. Stein from Soul Eater

A buncha Soul Eater characters

Pinocchio from Gunslinger Girl

Lust from Fullmetal Alchemist

Crona from Soul Eater

L from Death Note

About Aloha

A teen writer and future world ruler. Llamas make me happy.
This entry was posted in Art. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to A Dumpload of Fanart

  1. melsar93 says:

    Star Trek on NetFlix is a very dangerous thing.

    • Aloha says:

      So you found it on Instant Viewing too!

      My parents freaked out when they turned on the Wii. It was like the equivalent of how my sister and I freaked out when we found out all three series of Stargate had been uploaded.

      My dad goes “NEXT GEN!”, my mom yells “ENTERPRISE!” and we ended up watching a few episodes of both.

      I’m worried us kids won’t get to play the Wii anymore 😉

      • kul mom says:

        I believe you misheard. I was excited about Voyager…..although Enterprise will be ok after we’ve watched all the good series. 🙂

      • Aloha says:

        Okay…. my mistake. =D

        Ohhhh…. that’s right…. ’cause Janeway’s only on Voyager, right?

        Then which series were our costumes from?

Leave a Reply

