Poll: Are You Prepared for November?

I only ask because it’s a mere month away. Can you believe it? Has the year really gone by so fast?

(Oh, and on an interesting note, I was wearing my NaNo shirt to school the other day, and a girl stopped me in my P.E. class–this is her fourth or fifth year, and she’s hit 50k every time. Crazy, right? She’s not on the forums or anything, but I still thought it was neat.)

About Aloha

A teen writer and future world ruler. Llamas make me happy.
This entry was posted in NaNoWriMo 2011 and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Poll: Are You Prepared for November?

  1. Tangy says:

    Now that is why I want a NaNo shirt.
    I am officially jealous.

  2. The ONE time I decide to actually read the tags >.<

    That is so cool! With the NaNoWriMo shirt 😀 I should do that with mine but my mom got in the wrong size so it bothers me. But still.

  3. JesterMangoz says:

    I can’t wait for it to start! I think my Language Arts teacher is going to let me do it as part of the month’s curriculum. 😀

  4. Skeiron says:

    You lost the game too!

  5. annanm says:

    Notes wise and research, I’m prepared. Mentally? NOPE.

  6. Got a vague idea with very little idea of how I’m going to string it together. That said, I’m excited to start! 😀

    I don’t think it’ll cover my word goal this year, though. I’m thinking I can spin it out to 120k if I’m lucky. Thing is, there’s not too much room for embellishment in this story, or purple prose … =S

    Eep.

Leave a Reply

